Shaping Your Karma

The purpose of this series is to look more closely at what kind of beings we are, to see more clearly how to move through life on a path that opens up the depths and wonder of our actual potential.

These lessons cover gratitude, attention, meditation practice and the five Tibetan Buddhist elements of Earth, Water, Fire, Wind and Space.

Course Information

Estimated Time: 9.5 hours

Shaping Karma


4 thoughts on “Shaping Your Karma”

  1. Thank you!
    I’ve done this course between the years, finishing today on 1st January 2022.
    It’s been inspiring, both the topic and the variety of meditation practices you offered.
    Have a happy new year 2022!

    Kind regards

  2. I am wondering if all courses on your e-learning platform are audio courses, or also include video elements?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *